It is known about the work carried out by the Ministry of Neighborhood and Family Support for 2020 to combat corruption

Article 14 of the law “on Combating Corruption”of the Republic of Uzbekistan adopted in January 3, 2017 defines the participation of citizens in the fight against corruption by self-governing bodies, non-governmental organizations and citizens.

In addition, with the decree of the Republic of Uzbekistan “on measures to further improve the Anti-Corruption System in the Republic of Uzbekistan”dated May 27, 2019, the tasks of further increasing the legal consciousness and legal culture of the population, establishing an uncompromising attitude to corruption in society are defined.

Due to the requirements of this law and the decree, a number of measures were taken by the structural and territorial units of the Ministry of neighborhood and family support in the direction of combating corruption in 2020. Particular attention is paid to the effective organization of work on the fight against corruption by the ministry and its structural and territorial units in the localities, in cooperation with state bodies and associations of the community.

To this end, in may 2020, the Ministry of neighborhood and family support signed a Memorandum of cooperation with the ministries of Internal Affairs, Defense, Emergency Situations, the state Customs Service.

Also, on July 24, 2020, the Ministry of neighborhood and family support jointly with the Prosecutor General's Office, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Ministry of employment and labor relations developed and implemented a plan of promotional measures aimed at combating trafficking, forced labor and corruption in the self-governing bodies of citizens.

In order to increase the effectiveness of anti-corruption measures in the system of the ministry, the activities of the departmental working group on combating corruption have been launched in the Ministry of neighborhood and family support since August 10, 2020.

The Working Group was assigned such tasks as increasing the legal awareness and legal culture of the employees of the neighborhood system, forming an uncompromising attitude towards all manifestations of corruption, preventing corruption offenses committed by employees.

The structural and territorial units of the ministry developed a plan of measures aimed at preventing corruption and focused on implementation.

In addition, as a result of the experiment, “internal control groups” were established in Navoi, Andijan and Kashkadarya regions in order to prevent corruption offenses and other acts contrary to the laws among the employees of the citizens ' assemblies and it was planned to establish groups in all regions on the basis of the results of further analysis.

Over the past period, more than 100 thousand propaganda activities were carried out in cooperation with law-enforcement bodies on raising the legal consciousness of the population, forming a culture of intolerance in relation to cases of violations of the law in the society.

In particular, within the framework of the “day of profiling offenses” events held on Thursdays of each week, more than 53 thousand propaganda and propaganda activities were organized among the population in the field of educating the younger generation in the spirit of obedience to the law in the fight against corruption.

Call-center
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech

Известно о работе, проводимой Министерством соседства и поддержки семьи на 2020 год по борьбе с коррупцией

Статья 14 Закона Республики Узбекистан “О противодействии коррупции”, принятого 3 января 2017 года, определяет участие органов самоуправления граждан, негосударственных некоммерческих организаций и граждан в противодействии коррупции.

Также Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан “О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы противодействия коррупции в Республике Узбекистан”от 27 мая 2019 года определены задачи по дальнейшему повышению правосознания и правовой культуры населения, усилению нетерпимого отношения к коррупции в обществе.

Исходя из требований, отраженных в данном законе и Указе, структурными и территориальными подразделениями Министерства по поддержке махалли и семьи в течение 2020 года осуществлен ряд мер по противодействию коррупции. Особое внимание в эффективной организации работы по противодействию коррупции со стороны министерства и его структурных и территориальных подразделений на местах уделяется взаимодействию с государственными органами и правозащитными объединениями.

С этой целью в мае 2020 года Министерством по поддержке махалли и семьи были подписаны “меморандумы о сотрудничестве”с министерствами внутренних дел, обороны, чрезвычайных ситуаций, Государственным таможенным комитетом.

Также 24 июля 2020 года Министерством по поддержке махалли и семьи совместно с Генеральной прокуратурой, Министерством внутренних дел и Министерством занятости и трудовых отношений был разработан и обеспечен исполнение плана пропагандистских мероприятий, направленных на борьбу с торговлей людьми, принудительным трудом и коррупцией в органах самоуправления граждан.

В целях повышения эффективности антикоррупционных мер в системе министерства с 10 августа 2020 года в Министерстве по поддержке махалли и семьи организована ведомственная рабочая группа по противодействию коррупции.

На рабочую группу возложены такие задачи, как повышение правосознания и правовой культуры работников системы махалли, формирование нетерпимого отношения ко всем проявлениям коррупции, предупреждение совершаемых сотрудниками коррупционных правонарушений.

Структурными и территориальными подразделениями Министерства разработан и направлен на исполнение план мероприятий, направленных на предупреждение коррупции.

Кроме того, в целях недопущения совершения коррупционных правонарушений и иных противоправных действий среди сотрудников сходов граждан в качестве эксперимента были созданы “группы внутреннего контроля” в Навоийской, Андижанской и Кашкадарьинской областях, и в дальнейшем по результатам анализа планируется наладить деятельность групп во всех регионах.

В целях повышения правосознания населения, формирования в обществе культуры нетерпимости к нарушениям закона правоохранительными органами за прошедший период проведено более 100 тысяч пропагандистских мероприятий.

В частности, в рамках проводимых еженедельно по четвергам мероприятий “День профилактики правонарушений” среди населения организовано более 53 тысяч агитационно-пропагандистских мероприятий по воспитанию молодого поколения в духе законопослушания в борьбе с коррупцией.

Call-center
Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech